S1:E6 Cry Baby McGuire

Original Air Date: Apr 11, 2005

In episode 106, Merv Griffin sets Kirstie up with one of his rich friends, who seems ideal at first but turns out to be an emotional wreck.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

1 Season, 7 Episodes

  • Season 1

    Kirstie Alley leaves no stone unturned trying to lose weight, meet a man and stay relevant in Hollywood.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more