S1:E7 Point of No Returns

Original Air Date: Jun 12, 2022

As SVN prepares for the big charity weekend, Jackie makes a decision about her future at the network. Beth Ann and Darcy find themselves both focused on Perry as Joanna’s lie comes crashing down on her.

1 Season, 8 Episodes

  • Season 1

    Cancer-survivor Joanna Gold dreams of becoming a star host on a home shopping channel. But when a little white lie snowballs into network-crushing avalanche, Joanna finds that living the dream can be a tough sell.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more