S1:E8 Shop Cancer’s Ass

Original Air Date: Jun 19, 2022

Joanna faces the repercussions of her lie during SVN’s big charity weekend. Season finale.

1 Season, 8 Episodes

  • Season 1

    Cancer-survivor Joanna Gold dreams of becoming a star host on a home shopping channel. But when a little white lie snowballs into network-crushing avalanche, Joanna finds that living the dream can be a tough sell.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more