S1:E10 Some Day

Original Air Date: Nov 11, 2018

Everyone in Jeff’s life deals with the results of the speech Jeff made on national television.

Watch Preview of this Episode

S1:E10 Promo (:30)

Watch Preview of this Episode

Sneak Peek: You Know How I Make A New Puppet?

S1:E10 Preview Scene (1:18)

Sneak Peek: You Know How I Make A New Puppet?

"Without a show to do, Jeff is approached by a kid with his doll. She pulls the string and Jeff hears himself tell her 'I am listening.' This inspires Jeff to hold a The Artist is Present-style listening session on the Puppet Time set, with a line of kids out the door waiting to discuss their issues with Mr. Pickles. I really loved this!"

Music from this episode
What Does It Mean
You Can Feel Anything At All

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes

  • Season 2

    With his beloved TV show off the air for the first time in 30 years, Jeff Pickles must find a way to communicate with his many fans who still need him. Jeff creates a new and controversial method to talk directly to children across the world.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Jeff begins to push back against the limits of the well-oiled machine that is Mr. Pickles’ Puppet Time. Seb begins preparing the show for a life after Jeff. Deirdre grapples with her own personal and professional life issues.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more