S1:E7 More Than You’ll Ever Know

Original Air Date: Nov 20, 2022

The mystery of Eleanor’s origin story as a vampire is revealed.

1 Season, 10 Episodes

  • Season 1

    Mark and his daughter Eleanor’s lives were changed 10 years ago when she was turned into a vampire. Eleanor lives a closed-in life, able to go out only at night, while her father does his best to provide her with the human blood she needs to stay alive.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more