S1:E2 Chapter Two - Death on Me

Original Air Date: Sep 20, 2019

The body count in Jennings continues to grow, with four more victims discovered over the next year. Police state that the women lived “high risk lifestyles”, and all were known by one of the original suspects, Frankie Richard. And yet, police seem unable to solve the crimes. After local journalist Scott Lewis breaks the story, the case gains national attention, and investigative journalist Ethan Brown becomes intrigued. Allegations of police misconduct arise. Something isn't adding up.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Watch Preview of this Episode

S1:E2 Promo (:30)

Watch Preview of this Episode

Sneak Peek: Murder in the Bayou - "All He Did Was Piss Me Off"

S1:E2 Preview Scene (1:37)

Sneak Peek: Murder in the Bayou - "All He Did Was Piss Me Off"

1 Season, 5 Episodes

  • Season 1

    This five-part docu-series investigates the unsolved murders of eight women in and around Jennings, Louisiana.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more