S3:E10 Civil Wrongs

Original Air Date: Mar 24, 2013

While Fiona's job has brought structure into her life, things fall apart when Jimmy drops a bomb on her. Frank enjoys his newfound celebrity as the face of the gay rights movement but discovers there's even more money to be made (and sex to be had) by switching teams - again.


No airings currently scheduled

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Watch Preview of this Episode

Watch Preview of this Episode

Sneak Peek: Show Some Support

Sneak Peek: Show Some Support

Sneak Peek: A Fork in the Road

Sneak Peek: A Fork in the Road

Sneak Peek: A Crucial Time

Sneak Peek: A Crucial Time
Music from this episode
Between The Ditches
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
The Luck You Got
The High Strung
Wish You Well
Royston Langdon & Bosshouse
I Did it For You
Brett Levick
Do What You Do
Indie Dreams
With Lions
DJ Make it Boom
Tina Perez
When the Lights Went Dim
The Rosebuds
Middle Distance Runner
God's Gallipoli
Poi Dog Pondering
A Small Storm
Solid State
Diamonds and Buttermilk
Poi Dog Pondering
It Takes So Little
Fellow Bohemian
Something for Nothing
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
It's Just the Thrill of It All
Alex Macdougall
Words to Describe You
Brett Levick
Come See Me Tonight
courtesy of Five Alarm Music
Midnight Motion
courtesy of Extreme Music
Psychobilly Rave
courtesy of Extreme Music
Sexual Healing
Marvin Gaye
Cut Me In
The Chosen Few
Fairy Dust
courtesy of Extreme Music
Every Day of the Week
Joy Charity Enriquez
A Beautiful Life
I Had a Ball
The UltraInfidels
Working Clock
courtesy of Firstcom Music
Milking the Moon
Pulling Touch
Poi Dog Pondering

11 Seasons, 134 Episodes

  • Season 11

    It’s last call and the Gallaghers are going out with the biggest bang ever. Changes are coming that will force each of them to either step up or hit the road, but they know one thing for certain – Gallaghers may grow up, but they’ll never grow apart.

    Season 11
  • Season 10

    Frank's exploits lead him to an old friend, Debbie rules over the Gallagher household with an iron fist, Lip navigates his relationship with Tami, and Gallavich returns as Ian and Mickey rekindle their relationship in prison as both cellmates and lovers.

    Season 10
  • Season 9

    Political fervor hits the South Side, and the Gallaghers take justice into their own hands. Frank sees financial opportunity in campaigning and Fiona tries to build on the success of her apartment building.

    Season 9
  • Season 8

    The Gallaghers are finally on an upswing! Frank tries to become a contributing member of society, Fiona finds success as a landlord, Lip struggles to stay sober, Ian takes up a cause, and Debbie tries life as a working single mom.

    Season 8
  • Season 7

    The Gallaghers have always been fiercely loyal to one another, but now that Frank has taken things too far will his outraged family finally declare war? One thing's for sure: there's never a dull moment for this clan.

    Season 7
  • Season 6

    The Gallaghers are finally getting their acts together and striking out on their own, but growing up could also mean growing apart. One thing's certain: nothing ever comes easy when your last name is Gallagher -- except trouble.

    Season 6
  • Season 5

    Fiona gets into a surprising love triangle; Frank falls for a dying doctor; Lip commits himself to college life and becomes romantically involved with a mentor; Ian and Mickey struggle to manage Ian's bi-polar disorder.

    Season 5
  • Season 4

    Fiona gets into legal trouble after a party goes horribly wrong; Frank battles liver disease; Lip struggles with the realities of college life; Ian forces Mickey to confront his sexuality.

    Season 4
  • Season 3

    Jimmy struggles to balance his relationship with Fiona and his obligations to Estefania; Frank alientates his children and then tries to win them back; Karen returns and drives a wedge between Lip and Mandy with dire consequences.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Frank and Monica rekindle their self-destructive relationship; Fiona is thrown when Steve arrives home with a surprise; Lip makes big changes; Karen and Sheila clash over Karen's new husband Jody.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Frank goes missing and turns up in Toronto, tries to embrace sobriety, and bends the law to protect his disability checks; Fiona falls for a player with a lot of money and a big secret; Ian embraces his sexuality.

    Season 1

The Entire Showtime Library












Stream SHOWTIME series, movies, documentaries, sports and much more all on your favorite devices.


Shop Shameless fan favorites now