S8:E2 Where's My Meth?

Original Air Date: Nov 10, 2017

Frank re-lives his 20s and joins the workforce for the first time! Meanwhile, Fiona grapples with evicting someone from her building; Lip works out a plan to sabotage Charlie's chances with Sierra; Ian and Carl make a troubling discovery about Monica; and Kev says his goodbyes as he prepares to go under the knife.

Watch Preview of this Episode

S8:E2 Promo (:30)

Watch Preview of this Episode

Sneak Peek: An Upstanding Citizen

S8:E2 Preview Scene (1:41)

Sneak Peek: An Upstanding Citizen

Sneak Peek: You Got Rid of the Drugs?

S8:E2 Preview Scene (1:46)

Sneak Peek: You Got Rid of the Drugs?

"The new Frank (same actor, different outlook on life) is riding the high of his first real job in who knows how many years — maybe ever. He’s now got a bank account and a cell phone, plus he’s making quite the first impression at work."

READ MORE AT Entertainment Weekly
Music from this episode
Here, There & Nowhere
Catholic Action
Take A Picture
Francisco The Man
Wrong Cloud
Street Joy
Death By Proxy
Rare Monk
Make Me Wanna Zing
Black Toast Music
Wanna Wanna
Trash Club
Need Somebody
Frankie and The Witch Fingers
Never Gonna Be Enough
John Evans
21 & Counting
The Mystery Lights
End Of The Road
Boys II Men
Going Out For A Cigarette
Ty Richards
Breaking Free
Zachary Kibbee
OO My My My
Mary Jane Fonda
I Got What You Need
The Delta Thieves
White Silk Toga
Fresh Body Shop
Cardboard Kids
Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow
A Leaf
Beautiful Day
Bus Stop Poets

11 Seasons, 134 Episodes

  • Season 11

    It’s last call and the Gallaghers are going out with the biggest bang ever. Changes are coming that will force each of them to either step up or hit the road, but they know one thing for certain – Gallaghers may grow up, but they’ll never grow apart.

    Season 11
  • Season 10

    Frank's exploits lead him to an old friend, Debbie rules over the Gallagher household with an iron fist, Lip navigates his relationship with Tami, and Gallavich returns as Ian and Mickey rekindle their relationship in prison as both cellmates and lovers.

    Season 10
  • Season 9

    Political fervor hits the South Side, and the Gallaghers take justice into their own hands. Frank sees financial opportunity in campaigning and Fiona tries to build on the success of her apartment building.

    Season 9
  • Season 8

    The Gallaghers are finally on an upswing! Frank tries to become a contributing member of society, Fiona finds success as a landlord, Lip struggles to stay sober, Ian takes up a cause, and Debbie tries life as a working single mom.

    Season 8
  • Season 7

    The Gallaghers have always been fiercely loyal to one another, but now that Frank has taken things too far will his outraged family finally declare war? One thing's for sure: there's never a dull moment for this clan.

    Season 7
  • Season 6

    The Gallaghers are finally getting their acts together and striking out on their own, but growing up could also mean growing apart. One thing's certain: nothing ever comes easy when your last name is Gallagher -- except trouble.

    Season 6
  • Season 5

    Fiona gets into a surprising love triangle; Frank falls for a dying doctor; Lip commits himself to college life and becomes romantically involved with a mentor; Ian and Mickey struggle to manage Ian's bi-polar disorder.

    Season 5
  • Season 4

    Fiona gets into legal trouble after a party goes horribly wrong; Frank battles liver disease; Lip struggles with the realities of college life; Ian forces Mickey to confront his sexuality.

    Season 4
  • Season 3

    Jimmy struggles to balance his relationship with Fiona and his obligations to Estefania; Frank alientates his children and then tries to win them back; Karen returns and drives a wedge between Lip and Mandy with dire consequences.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Frank and Monica rekindle their self-destructive relationship; Fiona is thrown when Steve arrives home with a surprise; Lip makes big changes; Karen and Sheila clash over Karen's new husband Jody.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Frank goes missing and turns up in Toronto, tries to embrace sobriety, and bends the law to protect his disability checks; Fiona falls for a player with a lot of money and a big secret; Ian embraces his sexuality.

    Season 1

Shop Shameless fan favorites now