S2:E4 American Terror: Faith

Original Air Date: Dec 13, 2006

Darwyn risks blowing his cover to stop one of his cell's operative from taking revenge against a progressive Islamic televangelist; Farik escapes from prison in Saudi Arabia and finds an al-Qaeda safe house.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Sneak Peek: Democracy

S2:E4 Preview Scene (1:34)

Sneak Peek: Democracy

Sneak Peek: They Broke Me

S2:E4 Preview Scene (:58)

Sneak Peek: They Broke Me

2 Seasons, 18 Episodes

  • Season 2

    FBI agent Darwyn Al-Sayeed reluctantly infiltrates another L.A.-based terrorist group but questions the competence of his new government handlers, while Farik experiences brutal interrogation tactics at the hands of his captors.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Darwyn al-Sayeed, a Muslim FBI agent, goes deep undercover to join a terrorist sleeper cell planning an attack on Los Angeles.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more