Start Your Free Trial

Season 1

Ashley leaves a bad relationship and moves to a small town, where her fun, sexy roommates introduce her to a new world of uninhibited sexual fulfillment. An obsession with an erotic book about sexual submission leads Ashley to the door of its mysterious author and opens her eyes to the possibilities of BDSM. All is not as it seems for Ashley and her group of friends in this sexy, seductive tale of erotic awakening.

Episode 1: Slave

Original Air Date: May 12, 2016

Wanting to take control of her romantic life, Ashley leaves a damaged relationship and moves to the small town of Ivy, where her best friend Jules welcomes her as a new roommate. A chance meeting at the local coffee shop not only lands Ashley a new job, but a glimpse at the sexual openness of Dylan, whose sexual liaison with store owner Raif opens Ashley up to a whole new world of sensuality. Ashley becomes obsessed with Nolan Keats, a local author of erotic fiction. Series premiere.

Episode 2: Control

Original Air Date: May 19, 2016

Ashley discovers more about Dylan's alternative sex life while searching for the elusive Nolan Keats. The girls' book club leads to some controversial and erotic stories. Meanwhile, Raif and Ashley take their friendship to a dangerous place as Dylan nabs a beautiful newcomer for the bondage cellar - but for what? And for whom?

Episode 3: Smut

Original Air Date: May 26, 2016

Elliott takes advantage of Dylan's sexual prey while Ashley's old beau plays a prank on her. Jules reconnects with a secret affair during her birthday party. Ashley feels an immediate connection to the mysterious Elliott, but when he leaves with another woman wonders if her feelings are one-sided.

Episode 4: Master

Original Air Date: Jun 2, 2016

Ashley's relationship with Elliot heats up while Jules challenges Scarlett to end her marriage. Dylan's arrangement with Elliott grows more strained when she provides him with an unwanted gift. When Ashley poses nude for Scarlett she uncovers the truth about her feelings for Jules. Dylan begins sensing a threat to her domain.

Episode 5: Safeword

Original Air Date: Jun 9, 2016

Ashley visits Elliot's bondage cellar for the first time. Jules makes a stunning pronouncement. A devastating argument with Elliott forces Dylan into the arms of a past lover, Adam, where some deep-rooted secrets are revealed. Meanwhile, Ashley and Jules stretch their sexual boundaries in ways they never expected as Dylan plots her revenge.

Episode 6: Domination

Original Air Date: Jun 16, 2016

Dylan proves that a woman scorned is a dangerous creature when a shocking encounter between she and Ashley tests their emotional limits. Jules makes an important, life-changing decision. Raif reveals an amusing story about his sexual past. Elliott and Ashley's relationship faces a watershed moment. Season finale.

1 Season, 6 Episodes

  • Season 1

    An obsession with a book about sexual submission leads Ashley to the door of its mysterious author and opens her eyes to the possibilities of BDSM. All is not as it seems for Ashley and her friends in this tale of erotic awakening.

    Season 1

The Entire Showtime Library












Stream SHOWTIME series, movies, documentaries, sports and much more all on your favorite devices.

Shop gear from your favorite Showtime series