S1:E3 Fuck Christmas

Original Air Date: Jul 25, 2021

Art has gone missing and Oberon is lovesick. Edie ignites the passions of a married man and Kate crosses a line.

1 Season, 10 Episodes

  • Season 1

    When Dr. Kate moves her aging mother, Edie, into a nearby retirement village – her mother's worst nightmare – Edie becomes outspoken about euthanasia .

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more