S1:E12 Miracle

Original Air Date: Apr 5, 2009

In Season 1 finale, Tara comes face to face with an important person from her past, and begins to heal some of her pain by reconciling with Marshall.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Diablo Cody Discusses the Season Finale

S1:E12 Extra (3:35)

Diablo Cody Discusses the Season Finale

Sneak Peek: Tara's Split

S1:E12 Preview Scene (1:25)

Sneak Peek: Tara's Split

Sneak Peek: Are You Ready?

S1:E12 Preview Scene (1:36)

Sneak Peek: Are You Ready?

3 Seasons, 36 Episodes

  • Season 3

    Tara signs up for a course in Abnormal Psychology, taught by a professor who begins to unravel the truth about her condition; Max sells the family business; Marshall becomes a filmmaker; Kate finds true love in the skies.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Family secrets are revealed thanks to a natural disaster and Tara's new alter "Shoshana;" Max tries to renovate and flip a house he inherited; Marshall tries dating a girl; Charmaine gets engaged but hides something from her fiance.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Tara makes the risky choice of going off her medication in an effort to uncover the truth about her condition's source, but her multiple personalities make her journey tumultuous and a challenge for her family.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more