S1:E3 Work

Original Air Date: Feb 1, 2009

A date night with Max turns into a male-bonding session when Tara inadvertently becomes "Buck;" Tara's sister Charmaine recommends her for a large mural project.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Sneak Peek: Lip Prints

S1:E3 Preview Scene (1:12)

Sneak Peek: Lip Prints

Sneak Peek: New Regime

S1:E3 Preview Scene (:59)

Sneak Peek: New Regime

3 Seasons, 36 Episodes

  • Season 3

    Tara signs up for a course in Abnormal Psychology, taught by a professor who begins to unravel the truth about her condition; Max sells the family business; Marshall becomes a filmmaker; Kate finds true love in the skies.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Family secrets are revealed thanks to a natural disaster and Tara's new alter "Shoshana;" Max tries to renovate and flip a house he inherited; Marshall tries dating a girl; Charmaine gets engaged but hides something from her fiance.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Tara makes the risky choice of going off her medication in an effort to uncover the truth about her condition's source, but her multiple personalities make her journey tumultuous and a challenge for her family.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more