Season 2

Family secrets are revealed when Tara manifests a new alter, "Shoshana," who doesn't hold back on revealing suppressed memories during a tornado; Max tries to renovate and flip a house he inherited; the newly engaged Charmaine moves in with the Gregsons but hides a secret from them and her fiance; Marshall tries dating a girl; Kate takes on a fantasy persona online.
Episode 1: Yes

Original Air Date: Mar 22, 2010

In the Season 2 premiere, a shocking event in the Gregsons' neighborhood changes their lives and opens their door on Tara's family secrets.

Trouble Junction
Episode 2: Trouble Junction

Original Air Date: Mar 29, 2010

Tara realizes that her "alters" are showing up again but keeps her condition a secret; Max decides to renovate the house they have inherited and flip it; a newly engaged Charmaine asks to move in with the Gregsons; Marshall dates a girl.

The Truth Hurts
Episode 3: The Truth Hurts

Original Air Date: Apr 5, 2010

The truth emerges about Tara's alters, one of whom brings out a new side of Max; Neil finds out about Charmaine's engagement; Kate grows closer to Lynda, an older woman; Marshall and his girlfriend Courtney begin to experiment.

You Becoming You
Episode 4: You Becoming You

Original Air Date: Apr 12, 2010

Tara seeks a new therapist as a new alter emerges; Max struggles with the infidelity committed by Buck; Charmaine has big news for the family; Tara and Max disapprove of Kate's friendship with Lynda.

Doin' Time
Episode 5: Doin' Time

Original Air Date: Apr 19, 2010

Max's violent outburst comes back to haunt him; Tara discovers that she can remain aware of her actions when her new alter, Shoshana, takes over; Kate's music video is an Internet hit; Charmaine receives surprising news from her doctor.

Episode 6: Torando!

Original Air Date: Apr 26, 2010

A tornado forces the Gregsons to take shelter in their basement, where Tara's new alter Shoshana takes charge and reveals some long-buried secrets during a group therapy session.

Dept of F**ked Up Family Services
Episode 7: Dept of F**ked Up Family Services

Original Air Date: May 3, 2010

An impending visit by a social worker has Max in a tailspin; Tara horns in on Kate's friendship with Lynda; Courtney pushes Marshall to the breaking point; Neil learns Charmaine's big secret.

Explosive Diorama
Episode 8: Explosive Diorama

Original Air Date: May 10, 2010

A happy and healthy Tara prepares for an art show with Lynda, while Kate retaliates with a controversial new business; Marshall grows closer to his friend Lionel; Max makes a life-changing decision.

The Family Portrait
Episode 9: The Family Portrait

Original Air Date: May 17, 2010

Tara hopes her work on a family portrait will prove healing for the Gregsons; Max distances himself from Pammy; Kate meets an intriguing man online; Nick asks Charmaine to take drastic measures regarding Neil.

Open House
Episode 10: Open House

Original Air Date: May 24, 2010

Max holds an open house to show off his completed remodel; Tara and Charmaine ask their mother about Tara's childhood memories; Marshall goes cruising with Lionel; Kate's new man frets over their age difference.

To Have And To Hold
Episode 11: To Have And To Hold

Original Air Date: May 31, 2010

Tara and Charmaine visit the woman from Tara's memories; Marshall starts to fall for Lionel; Kate tries to change herself for Zach, her new man; Neil leaves town; a new alternate personality arrives.

From This Day Forward
Episode 12: From This Day Forward

Original Air Date: Jun 7, 2010

In the Season 2 finale, it's Charmaine and Nick's wedding day but Tara confronts her parents about her childhood memories; Kate and Marshall uncover a secret that could derail everything.


3 Seasons, 36 Episodes

  • Season 3

    Tara signs up for a course in Abnormal Psychology, taught by a professor who begins to unravel the truth about her condition; Max sells the family business; Marshall becomes a filmmaker; Kate finds true love in the skies.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Family secrets are revealed thanks to a natural disaster and Tara's new alter "Shoshana;" Max tries to renovate and flip a house he inherited; Marshall tries dating a girl; Charmaine gets engaged but hides something from her fiance.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Tara makes the risky choice of going off her medication in an effort to uncover the truth about her condition's source, but her multiple personalities make her journey tumultuous and a challenge for her family.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more