S2:E3 The Truth Hurts

Original Air Date: Apr 5, 2010

The truth emerges about Tara's alters, one of whom brings out a new side of Max; Neil finds out about Charmaine's engagement; Kate grows closer to Lynda, an older woman; Marshall and his girlfriend Courtney begin to experiment.


No airings

See TV Schedule

On Demand

Available now

See Schedule

Stream Showtime

Sneak Peek: Psychic Friends

S2:E3 Preview Scene (1:46)

Sneak Peek: Psychic Friends

Sneak Peek: On Opposite Day

S2:E3 Preview Scene (1:05)

Sneak Peek: On Opposite Day

3 Seasons, 36 Episodes

  • Season 3

    Tara signs up for a course in Abnormal Psychology, taught by a professor who begins to unravel the truth about her condition; Max sells the family business; Marshall becomes a filmmaker; Kate finds true love in the skies.

    Season 3
  • Season 2

    Family secrets are revealed thanks to a natural disaster and Tara's new alter "Shoshana;" Max tries to renovate and flip a house he inherited; Marshall tries dating a girl; Charmaine gets engaged but hides something from her fiance.

    Season 2
  • Season 1

    Tara makes the risky choice of going off her medication in an effort to uncover the truth about her condition's source, but her multiple personalities make her journey tumultuous and a challenge for her family.

    Season 1

Shop gear from your favorite SHOWTIME Originals including Yellowjackets, Billions, Dexter and more